Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Park

Alex Park

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Park
"Throughout the years, Nik and his team have been wonderful to work with. They responded quickly to any inquiries and took the time to explore all the options that best suited me. If you are in need of insurance options, I highly recommend reaching out to them."
Profile photo of Corey Benton

Corey Benton

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Benton
"I recently needed to change insurance. I reached out to statefarm and Seleny answered the call (metaphorical call because i used email). She made the transition as seamless as possible as I only needed to send my current coverages, answer a few questions, and voice any painpoints from my last insurance- and boom, I received my quote. Very good communication and knowledge from Seleny’s end which helped me make my decision to change to Statefarm. Transitioning from my old homeowners to statefarm was something I wish I had done earlier, but I am happy I made the change."
Profile photo of John Spencer

John Spencer

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Spencer
"My experience was great! I highly recommend Gabby, she was very thorough, and made sure I was informed but in a easy going way."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Maynard

Kaitlyn Maynard

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Maynard
"Seleny was an absolute dream of an agent to work with! She was so attentive and quick with responses when my boyfriend and I combined our insurances AND saved us money by doing so! Great work and thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of DJ DiGennaro

DJ DiGennaro

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ DiGennaro
"Great company, Gabby was on top of everything very smooth process highly recommend using them"
Profile photo of Michael Joyce

Michael Joyce

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Joyce
"My wife and I have been insured by State Farm for over 50 years through several agents. Nik Creighton and his staff are GREAT. They are always available, accurate, knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I recommend them 100%."
Profile photo of Sharell Knight

Sharell Knight

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharell Knight
"Highly recommend, very satisfied with the quote that was given to me!"
Profile photo of Angela Warner

Angela Warner

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Warner
"I highly recommend this business. Always helpful and always available! Nik is professional, kind, and has attention to detail and will make sure your family is fully protected!"
Profile photo of Lavin Chainani

Lavin Chainani

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lavin Chainani
"Beware of doing business. Lack of professionalism and clear communication. Poor service specially during renewals. NIK— to response — Appreciate the apology but for customer for over 4 years, when we spent time renewing, instead of clearly communicating for 3 weeks, your office did not provide accurate update to us and to corporate office on the transfer date. It’s on your office and not a matter of reaching out and connecting. Since our rates were doubled, we told all along we planed to switch and pay for only the days we stayed with statefarm. Instead of accurate info and billing, your staff gave wrong date to corporate for transfer. Again, want to highlight for any potential customer looking —- DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE."
Profile photo of Celeste Samayoa

Celeste Samayoa

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Samayoa
"Señorita Selene muy amable y pudo ayudarme a encontrar un buen precio y lo que yo necesitaba"
Profile photo of artiba d. harrison

artiba d. harrison

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by artiba d. harrison
"My service today was a very well, & patience on the part of MS Parada. I'm glad to be w/ State Farm."
Profile photo of Aaron Abrams

Aaron Abrams

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Abrams
"Nik and his team continuously go above and beyond to help their customers. I've been a client here for years and have never had any issues with my policies. The icing on the cake is that Nik and the team are very invested in the community! I would highly recommend this team if you're not 100% satisfied with your current policy or agent!"
Profile photo of Christian Quinteros

Christian Quinteros

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Quinteros
"Seleny was very patient and informative when explaining my coverages! She helped me understand my best options for my 2 cars!"
Profile photo of Jordan Emge

Jordan Emge

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Emge
"I use Nik Creighton's State Farm agency for home, auto, and personal articles insurance. Nik is always responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable about policy information, discounts, and any other questions I have. He personally has helped me through a neighbor's fire damaging my home and issues I've had with previous vehicles. I feel safe knowing that I will be covered if anything should ever happen! Use Nik Creighton for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Smith

Tiffany Smith

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Smith
"My experience with Nik Creighton’s State Farm office has been nothing but professional. His staff has always been pleasant and knowledgeable when I do have to call in for what ever reason."
Profile photo of Mike Smith Jr

Mike Smith Jr

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Smith Jr
"We've had Nik as our personal insurance agent for several years. He's knowledgeable, personable and is great to have as our "guy". My daughter, Gabrielle, is also a State Farm Insurance Agent under Nik's tutelage and has done a wonderful job...💯💜💜💜💜💜💯"
Profile photo of Mrs. Merrill

Mrs. Merrill

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Merrill
"Nik Creighton and his State Farm Agency are not only a dynamic insurance agency, but also an amazing example to supporting the community. My students were in desperate need of a spelling support program to improve their skills as we come out of the Covid years. I asked Nik to support our program and he did not hesitate. It is because of his amazing support that our students are now caring about how they spell, and use their spelling patterns in their writing on the daily. He is not only a great insurance agent, but also a man who cares about the community around him."
Profile photo of Albert Retowsky

Albert Retowsky

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Retowsky
"Nik is a great agent! His pricing for my rental homes insurances was unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Liz P

Liz P

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liz P
"Nik was super friendly, patient & knowledgeable when it came to helping me figure out exactly what I was looking for in an insurance plan!!"
Profile photo of Adel Tata

Adel Tata

November 20, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Adel Tata
"I had an enjoyable experence with Rebekah Williamson. She was extremely kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Dennis W

Dennis W

August 1, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Dennis W
"Horrible customer service. It's so unfortunate that everyone who used to be under Warren Brooks was automatically grandfathered under this new agent. My family and I have been with State Farm for 15 years and we've never had any issues with them, however as soon as the new agent came aboard it started going south. I would not recommend them at all."
Profile photo of Aman Asif

Aman Asif

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aman Asif
"I was assisted by a nice, young gentleman named Umar Malik. Umar showed great professionalism, was transparent with everything, and completed everything with accuracy and attention to detail. All I did was provide information, and Umar did the rest. Definitely a great choice to go here and work with him."
Profile photo of Saad Ayyub

Saad Ayyub

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Saad Ayyub
"I was assisted by the agent Umar Malik who worked with me to get me the policy that worked for me and my family. I was able to work with this group/agent to get car, rental and personal property insurance. Effortless transaction overall ."